ZUCKER.Kommunikation | Lifestyle Agency for Brand Communication Berlin

References

References

About

ZUCKER.Kommunikation . Creation . Campaigns

ZUCKER. is an agency for brand communication with the DNA of public relations, founded in 1998 in the heart of Berlin. We have great passion for what we do, as creativity and motivation run through our veins. We always have a plan, or two. Surprises are for birthdays. We find solutions, design strategies and pursue goals. Brands are a promise – we work to keep it.

To this end, we rely not only on our own strengths, but also on those of our companions: our network of press, partners and service providers is not only comprehensive, it’s also really good. To achieve the goals we set, dreaming is explicitly allowed and imagination a must – and yet, we remain grounded and honest as we work transparently, precisely, and always results-oriented.

Services

ZUCKER. provides a realistic perspective, professional consulting, creative and occasionally disruptive ideas, forward-looking strategies and vast experience in realization in every area of brand communication.

Creation & Consulting

  • Creation and curation of campaigns and events
  • Development and management of (international) campaigns as lead agency 
  • Strategic and operative consulting
  • Creation of storylines and writing of all kinds of texts
  • Production of imagery and video material
  • Agenda setting, news hijacking and trend scouting
  • Crisis radar, crisis consulting and issue management

News

Blog posts News All
What’s your story, TikTok?

What’s your story, TikTok?

Blog posts

TikTok – fast-growing, an emerging hub for brand collaborations and wildly loved by Gen Z, while many over-25 are still trying to understand the hype. But since we spend so much time bored in our flats one lockdown at a time, some of us might have gotten a LITTLE bit addicted to the catchy video ...

Let’s plan our camping trip with the nicest Amazon products

Let’s plan our camping trip with the nicest Amazon products

Blog posts

We recently presented our balcony must-haves. This time around, we will still go outdoor, but we will be talking to those who are longing of a real outdoor-home-feeling. We are going camping! Together with Amazon, we looked for handy gadgets and tools that might not be part of your standard camping equipment just yet. Here they come, our recommendations for your big, small, wild and top-organized outdoor trips.  Survival bracelet from Steinbock7   The tough tool from Steinbock7 is worn like a bracelet but doubles as a whistle, ...

Workout your home office: from power-streaming to pilates

Workout your home office: from power-streaming to pilates

Blog posts

Work hard, play hard. Having fun while doing sports to achieve top performance is not limited to fitness training to make the squad, but can also be applied to the home office. Sport doesn’t always have to take place at the gym or outdoors. Endurance, fitness, muscle building and flexibility are just as relevant at ...

ZUCKER.Kommunikation | Lifestyle-Agentur für Markenkommunikation Berlin

Referenzen

Referenzen

Über

ZUCKER.Kommunikation . Kreation . Kampagnen

ZUCKER. ist eine Agentur für Markenkommunikation aus der DNA der Public Relations, gegründet 1998 im Herzen Berlins. Wir haben eine große Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun, denn Kreativität und Motivation fließen in unseren Adern. Wir haben immer einen Plan, oder auch zwei. Überraschungen sind was für Geburtstage. Wir finden Lösungen, entwerfen Strategien und verfolgen Ziele. Denn Marken sind ein Versprechen – wir helfen dabei, dieses zu halten.

Auf dem Weg dahin setzen wir nicht nur auf die eigenen Stärken, sondern vertrauen auch auf diejenigen unserer langjähriger Begleiter:innen: Unser Netzwerk für Presse, Partner:innen und Dienstleister:innen ist groß, kraftvoll und richtig gut. Zum Erreichen gemeinsamer Ziele ist Träumen dabei ausdrücklich erlaubt, Fantasie sogar ein Muss – dennoch bleiben wir realistisch, ehrlich und arbeiten transparent, präzise und ergebnisorientiert.

Leistungen

ZUCKER. bietet den realistischen Blick, eine professionelle Beratung, kreative und manchmal auch disruptive Ideen, vorausschauende Strategien sowie eine erfahrene Umsetzung in allen Bereiche einer zeitgemäßen Markenkommunikation.

Beratung & Kreation

  • Kreation und Kuration von Kampagnen und Veranstaltungen
  • Entwicklung und Steuerung von (internationalen) Kampagnen als Leadagentur  
  • Strategische und operative Beratung 
  • Kreation von Storylines und Erstellung von Texten aller Art
  • Produktion von Bildmaterial und Film
  • Agenda Setting, News Hijacking und Trend Scouting 
  • Krisen-Radar, Krisenberatung und Issue Management 

Aktuelles

Aktuelles Blog-Beiträge Alles
Creator Economy aka Influencer Marketing 2.0

Creator Economy aka Influencer Marketing 2.0

Blog-Beiträge

Kylie Jenner macht es, Stefanie Giesinger ebenso und Xenia Adonts ist auch dabei. Große und kleine Influencer:innen auf der ganzen Welt nutzen ihre Reichweite und das Know-how über die Social Media Kanäle sowie die Erfahrungen mit Lifestyle-Brands, um ein eigenes Business aufzubauen: die Creator Economy, BÄM! Im Marketing und Media Bereich sind die Influencer:innen Relations ...

What’s your story, TikTok?

What’s your story, TikTok?

Blog-Beiträge

TikTok – schnell wachsend, Mittelpunkt für Marken-Kooperationen und von der Gen Z heiß geliebt, während so manch eine:r über 25 immer noch versucht, den Hype zu verstehen. Aber spätestens seitdem wir alle gelangweilt in unseren Wohnungen einen Lockdown nach dem anderen verbringen mussten, sind einige unter uns der catchy Videoplattform verfallen. TikTok hat während der ...

Camping für alle mit den coolsten Produkten von Amazon

Camping für alle mit den coolsten Produkten von Amazon

Blog-Beiträge

Vor kurzem haben wir euch unsere Must-have-Produkte für den Balkon präsentiert. Alle, die noch mehr Draußen-zu-Hause-Feeling brauchen, kommen dieses Mal voll auf ihre Kosten. Denn es geht los zum Camping! Wir haben uns mit Amazon auf die Suche gemacht nach praktischen Gadgets und Dingen, die noch nicht in eurer Standard-Campingbox im Keller rumgammeln. Und hier kommen sie auch schon, unsere Empfehlungen für eure großen, kleinen, wilden und top-organisierten Outdoor-Ausflüge.  Survival-Armband von Steinbock7 Wir packen ...