Lifehacks from the ZUCKER. Home Unit

Blog posts

The Home Unit at ZUCKER.Berlin knows interior trends inside out. For our customers ROOM IN A BOX, Nanoleaf, Mitte and the green plant and colorful flower world, the teams are always up to date with ...

Weiterlesen

VIB – very important blog post

Blog posts

Over the past 20 years, ZUCKER. has worked with one celebrity or another. These include models, designers, actors, photographers, singers and other talents who have worked on various campaigns for our clients. The strength lies ...

Weiterlesen

Walking for my mental health… what else?!

Blog posts

They are currently going viral on Tiktok and Instagram: the videos of the “mental health walk”. What is hyped as a trend and used as a safe “grab the likes” strategy on social media platforms ...

Weiterlesen

Green energy for our home office: ZUCKER. bets on houseplants

Blog posts

We love our green friends, the houseplants. Small and large ones adorn the windowsill, the living room and our home office. It has been scientifically proven that one is even more productive when working in ...

Weiterlesen

Homeoffice-Hacks aus der ZUCKER. Home-Unit

Blog-Beiträge

Mit Interior-Trends kennt sich die Home Unit bei ZUCKER.Berlin bestens aus. Für unsere Kunden ROOM IN A BOX, Nanoleaf, Mitte sowie die grüne Pflanzen- und bunte Blumenwelt sind die Teams immer up to date, was ...

Weiterlesen

VIB – Very Important Blogpost

Blog-Beiträge

In den vergangenen mehr als 20 Jahren hat ZUCKER. schon mit dem einen oder anderen Celebrity zusammengearbeitet. Darunter Models, Designer:innen, Schauspieler:innen, Fotograf:innen, Sänger:innen oder andere Talente, die in diversen Kampagnen unserer Kunden mitgewirkt haben. In ...

Weiterlesen

Walking for my mental health… und sonst so?

Blog-Beiträge

Auf Tiktok und Instagram gehen sie zurzeit viral: die Videos vom „Mental Health Walk“, dem (mehr oder weniger gezwungenen) täglichen Spaziergang für die psychische Gesundheit. Was auf Social-Media-Plattformen als Trend gehypt und als Like-Garant genutzt ...

Weiterlesen

Grüne Energie im Homeoffice: ZUCKER. setzt auf Zimmerpflanzen

Blog-Beiträge

Wir lieben unsere grünen Freunde, die Zimmerpflanzen. Klein und Groß zieren die Fensterbank, das Wohnzimmer und unser Homeoffice. Neben Monstera, Yucca-Palme, Strelitzie und Co. arbeitet es sich nachweislich noch besser. Zimmerpflanzen haben positive Effekte auf ...

Weiterlesen